Click to return to Flying House homepage
graphic: Seattle Men's Chorus 2014-15 Season

Seattle Men’s Chorus 2015–2016 Season

Home for the Holidays

Benaroya Hall · View Seating Chart ·

Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 29 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 4 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 6 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 13 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 20 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 21 - 7:30pm

Holiday Concert Single Tickets Date:
Monday, October 05, 2015

Everything Broadway

McCaw Hall · View Seating Chart ·

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 3 - 2:00pm

Encore!
With Seattle Women’s Chorus

McCaw Hall · View Seating Chart ·

Friday June 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday June 25 - 8:00pm

Spring and Summer Concerts
Single Tickets Date:

Late Fall 2015




Season subscriptions are now on sale.

Download 2015-16 Season Subscription Order Form »


Full Season Subscriber Benefits
  • Best value! 12% off single ticket prices
  • Discount parking
  • Invitation to summer 2015 Directors Circle and Subscriber party aboard a Holland America Line cruise ship (must order by July 24, 2015)
  • Invitation to event announcing our new Artistic Director
  • Plus all the benefits listed below!
SMC or SWC Series Subscriber benefits
  • 10% off single ticket prices and reduced facility fee
  • No processing fees
  • Free ticket exchanges
  • Priority seating
  • Lost ticket insurance
  • Advance purchasing of additional single tickets